Alaska, here I come…

Friday 30 May 2008 at 12:00 pm 3 comments

I’m all packed and ready to leave for my Alaskan Cruise.

For your info, my camera equipment weigh more than my other stuff. Hmm.. I think it’s worth it. If not, what am I going to do when all my friends locked themselves lovey dovey with their partner in their cabin? I rather go shooting. Shoot them also if their rooms are not locked. So watch out friends who traveling with me. It’ll be fun to be a Paparazzi sometimes. 😉

So guys, keep a look out. I will be posting pictures soon. But also bear with me, this will be my first time posting pictures, not sure how it is done… yet.

So catch up later. Bye…..

BillyTeoh

Entry filed under: Living -not Leaving. Tags: , , , , .

Kids are getting more intelligent. The Cruiser to the Last Frontier – Alaska

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  Friday 30 May 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Ignore the previous post…hahaha…enjoy yourself.So don’t you think its time to get a partner yourself to be lovey dovey as well? ;P

    Reply
  • 2. Wei Ling  |  Wednesday 18 June 2008 at 9:58 am

    Wow, the photos are goooooooooooooood. Better than what I saw in Alaska. You are my 3rd eyes. The animals and whale not easy to capture. You have to focus and it is only for splitl second and it is gone. Just like doing Amway, FOCUS.

    Reply
  • 3. MYee  |  Friday 20 June 2008 at 1:16 pm

    Thanks for the food photos too – wish we were there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


